Loading Events

« All Events

Management of AD Patients on Systemic Treatments During COVID-19

July 29 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am EDT

IEC Virtual Learning Series – management of AD patients on systemic treatments during covid-19

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 9:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM CEST

AGENDA

9:00–9:05 – Welcome and Introduction to IEC 
Emma Guttman, IEC President, New York, NY, US

9:05–9:20 – Covid-19 and Pediatric AD Patients
Antonio Torrelo, Madrid, Spain

9:20–9:35 – Covid-19 and Adult AD Patients
Giampiero Girolomoni, Verona, Italy

9:35–9:50 – Covid-19 in NY Patients
Emma Guttman, New York, NY

9:50–10:05 – SECURE-AD Registry
Alan Irvine, Dublin, Ireland 

10:05–10:30 – Panel Discussion and Q&A

This live program will be recorded for future viewing.

Register for Event


Details

Date:
July 29
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am EDT