Board of Directors

Emma Guttman

President and Co-Founder

Emma Guttman, MD, PhD
System Chair, The Kimberly and Eric J. Waldman Department of Dermatology
Sol and Clara Kest Professor of Dermatology and Clinical Immunology
Director, Center of Excellence for Eczema
Head, Laboratory for Inflammatory Skin Diseases
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York

Robert Bissonnette

President Elect

Robert Bissonnette, MD, FRCPC, MSc
CEO and Medical Director, Innovaderm
Montreal, QC, Canada


Amy Paller

Past President and Co-Founder

Amy Paller, MD, MS
Chair, Department of Dermatology
Director, Northwestern University Skin Disease Research Center
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, Il, USA

Kevin Cooper


Kevin Cooper
Professor and Chair, Director, Murdough Family Center for Psoriasis
Director, Multidisciplinary Cutaneous Lymphoma Program, UH Seidman Cancer Center
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center and Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Lisa Beck


Lisa Beck,MD
Deans Professor of Dermatology, Medicine and Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, NY, USA


Alan Irvine


Alan Irvine, MD, DSc
Professor of Dermatology
Trinity College Dublin, Children’s Health 
Dublin, Ireland

Kenji Kabashima


Kenji Kabashima,MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Dermatology
Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine
Kyoto, Japan

Georg Stingl


Georg Stingl, MD
Professor Emeritus
Division of Immunology, Allergy and Infectious Diseases, Dept of Dermatology
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria

Carsten Flohr


Carsten Flohr, MD, PhD, MSc
Head, Unit for Population-Based Dermatology Research
St. John's Institute of Dermatology
Guy's and St. Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust and King's College London
London, UK

Thomas Luger


Thomas Luger, MD
Professor, Klinik für Dermatologie
University of Munster
Munster, Germany

Kwang Hoon Lee


Kwang Hoon Lee, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Dermatology
Dermatology and Cutaneous Biology Research Institute, Yonsei University College of Medicine
Seoul, Korea

Nick Reynolds


Nick Reynolds, MD, FRCP 
Professor of Dermatology
Director Newcastle MRC/EPSRC Molecular Pathology Node
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Johannes Worsoe


Johannes Worsoe
CFO for the Americas
New York, NY, USA